Main Profile

At A Glance

Knitting Help - Using a Ball Winder and Swift

Want to look like a pro when you're winding your yarn at the yarn shop? Here's how to use a ball winder and swift. **** What's New **** Baby Shower Countdown Pattern eBook: http://verypink.com/baby-shower-countdown-videos/ Ten patterns and 39 instructional videos. **** Get Your Pattern and Follow Along! **** Learn to Knit Your First Scarf: http://verypink.com/2010/11/02/learn-to-knit-your-first-scarf/ Learn to Knit Socks http://verypink.com/videos/knitting-lessons/learn-to-knit-socks/ Learn to Knit Toe-Up Socks http://verypink.com/2010/03/24/learn-to-knit-toe-up-socks/ Learn to Knit Magic Loop Socks http://verypink.com/2010/05/18/learn-to-knit-magic-loop-socks/ Learn to Knit a Raglan Sweater http://verypink.com/2010/04/19/learn-to-knit-a-raglan-sweater-toddler-tunic
Length: 05:03

Contact

Questions about Knitting Help - Using a Ball Winder and Swift

Want more info about Knitting Help - Using a Ball Winder and Swift? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question