Main Profile

At A Glance

The Bill of Rights (1-10) Montage

"Bill of Rights (1-10) Montage," a slide/presentation by Dr. Katherine Bankole-Medina. IMAGES/PHOTOGRAPHIC SOURCES/CREDIT: Katherine Bankole-Medina Collection; Public Domain, Creative Commons, and GNU; Historic Photographs, the Library of Congress, Washington, D.C.; "African American men and women posed for portrait on steps," compiled by W.E.B. DuBois, Daniel Murray Collected, Exhibited in the American Treasures at the Library of Congress in 2005; Library of Congress Prints and Photographs Division, Washington, D.C. 20540 USA; "Antique Gold Keys," ? Copyright Christopher Howeth, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-image-antique-gold-keys-rimagefree147201-resi3420531; "Antique Pistol 7," ? Copyright Sundown, http://www.dreamstime.com/free-stock-photo-antique-pistol-7-rimagefree422901-resi3420531; "Capital Dome," ? Copyright Sandra Henderson, http://www.dreamstime.com/free-stock-photography-capitol-dome-rimagefree975719-resi3420531; "Close-up of a Fountain Pen," ? Copyright Budda, http://www.dreamstime.com/free-stock-image-close-up-of-a-fountain-pen-rimagefree7929446-resi3420531; "I Give Up," ? Copyright, Engere, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photo-i-give-up-rimagefree1098472-resi3420531; "Internet Button," ? Copyright Rolffimages, http://www.dreamstime.com/free-stock-photo-internet-button-rimagefree589069-resi3420531; "Male Figure Study," ? Copyright Lisa Cora Reed, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photos-male-figure-study-rimagefree1389427-resi3420531; "Man Shape Argument 2," ? Copyright Chrisharvey, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-images-man-shape-argument-2-rimagefree549476-resi3420531; "Newspaper," ? Copyright Oleg Pidodnyahttp://www.dreamstime.com/stock-image-newspaper-rimagefree5036617-resi3420531; "One Against All," ? Copyright, Alexey Arkhipov, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photo-one-against-all-rimagefree3187112-resi3420531; "Pen," ? Copyright Joanna Redesiuk, http://www.dreamstime.com/free-stock-photo-pen-rimagefree1582597-resi3420531; "People Hill," ? Copyright, Baloncici, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photography-people-hill-rimagefree2375410-resi3420531; "Printing House," ? Copyright Guy Shapira, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-images-printing-house-rimagefree1377300-resi3420531; "Revolver Pistol Detail," ? Copyright, Robert Pernell, http://www.dreamstime.com/free-stock-image-revolver-pistol-detail-rimagefree731622-resi3420531; "The White House," ? Copyright Wellsenterprises, Dreamstime.com; "Totem-Woman," ? Copyright, Olga Rumiantseva, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photo-totem-woman-rimagefree1568608-resi3420531; "Wooden Gavel From The Court," ? Copyright Dmitry Sunagatov, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photo-wooden-gavel-from-the-court-rimagefree1801888-resi3420531; "Writing a Contract," ? Copyright Dreamstime.com Agency, http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-images-writing-a-contract-rimagefree542500-resi3420531; ? Copyright 2011 Katherine Bankole-Medina, Fanny Jackson Coppin Digital History Institute and History Is A State Of Mind Productions.
Length: 03:04

Contact

Questions about The Bill of Rights (1-10) Montage

Want more info about The Bill of Rights (1-10) Montage? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question