Main Profile

At A Glance

2010 Americas Award

Authors Julia Alvarez and Carmen Tafolla and illustrator Magaly Morales received the 2010 Americas Award for Children's and Young-Adult Literature at the 17th annual award presentation. For captions, transcript, and more information visit
Length: 01:31:36


Questions about 2010 Americas Award

Want more info about 2010 Americas Award? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer