Main Profile

At A Glance

Fulvia

Organization logo

Hi, I am a French and Spanish native speaker. Follow me @ https://plus.google.com/+FulviaBossio/posts

Cost: $9 - $19 Company: italki

Contact

Fulvia's Full Profile

About

Hi, I am a French and Spanish native speaker. I graduated in Languages from Lyons University in France. I have taught French to teenagers and adults at several language schools in Chile, France and Italy for the past four years. I teach to groups and individually, face - to- face and online.

Details

Cost $9 - $19
Type of Tutoring One-on-one, Online
Languages Spoken English, Italian, Spanish, French
Locations Online
Gender Female
Degrees

Lyons University
Bachelor's in Italian

Tutoring Subjects

Languages: French, Spanish

About italki

Contact

Website
  www.italki.com

Noodle says

italki specializes in online language tutoring. The site lists both professional language teachers and "community tutors," who are simply native speakers interested in helping people improve their language skills. Price points tend to be very low but tutor quality varies widely; make sure to use the ratings and reviews to help ensure a high quality tutor.

italki says

We believe that the key thing that is missing from language education is people. We built italki to make human connections between language learners and language teachers. On our platform, you can find a teacher from the US to tutor you in English, or a person in China to practice Chinese with you. We believe that everyone can become fluent in any foreign language with a teacher.

Latest Tweet

Questions about Fulvia

Want more info about Fulvia? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer