Main Profile

At A Glance

Sidney Mallory Iii

Organization logo

I am a 24 year old college graduate. I have experience tutoring in reading, math, and Italian.

Cost: $15 Per Hour Company: GotIt!

Contact

Sidney Mallory Iii's Full Profile

About

I am a 24 year old college graduate. I have experience tutoring in reading, math, and Italian.

Details

Cost $15 Per Hour
Type of Tutoring Online
Locations Online
Degrees

Depauw University
Bachelor's in English, Philosophy, Italian

Carleton College
Bachelor's in Philosophy

Tutoring Subjects

Languages: English, French, Italian

Social Science: Education

English Language Arts: Grammar

Elementary Topics: General Elementary, Spelling

About GotIt!

Contact

Phone
  (319) 855-1595
Website
  www.tutoruniverse.com

Noodle says

GotIt! proudly advertises to potential tutors that they can sign up and start tutoring within minutes, which means that initial listing on the site requires no meaningful assurance that the tutor is skilled or knowledgeable. As a result, as is generally the case with listing services, you should be very careful when selecting a tutor from GotIt!, looking closely at ratings and reviews to ensure you get a strong tutor. GotIt! is a market for online tutoring only, and provides no meaningful training or support for its tutors beyond the use of their online tutoring platform.

GotIt! says

GotIt!, formerly Tutor Universe, is a social marketplace for online tutoring, connecting students and tutors worldwide. GotIt! is a social marketplace for online tutoring that enables students and tutors to collaborate. We are the largest, free-market social learning community that is dedicated to helping students with online coaching and tutoring. We make it easier to teach and learn.

Latest Tweet

Questions about Sidney Mallory Iii

Want more info about Sidney Mallory Iii? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer