Main Profile

At A Glance

Learn to Knit an Earflap Cap, Parts 1-4

To purchase this pattern, visit: http://verypink.com/2011/02/27/learn-to-knit-an-earflap-cap/ Earflap hats have become very popular recently, but there are some tricky parts to knitting them, including the earflaps themselves. This 4 part video series walks you through the entire pattern, including the cast-on, working cable stitches, switching to double-pointed needles, and adding the trim. The the pattern that accompanies these videos is available for purchase and download here: http://verypink.com/2011/02/27/learn-to-knit-an-earflap-cap/ Part 1, Getting Started: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SiR-4W42jp8 Part 2: Working Cables: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SiR-4W42jp8#t=6m15s Part 3: Switching to DPNs: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SiR-4W42jp8#t=9m13s Part 4: Trim and Tassels: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SiR-4W42jp8#t=11m35s **** What's New **** Baby Shower Countdown Pattern eBook: http://verypink.com/baby-shower-countdown-videos/ Ten patterns and 39 instructional videos. **** Get Your Pattern and Follow Along! **** Learn to Knit Your First Scarf: http://verypink.com/2010/11/02/learn-to-knit-your-first-scarf/ Learn to Knit Socks http://verypink.com/videos/knitting-lessons/learn-to-knit-socks/ Learn to Knit Toe-Up Socks http://verypink.com/2010/03/24/learn-to-knit-toe-up-socks/ Learn to Knit Magic Loop Socks http://verypink.com/2010/05/18/learn-to-knit-magic-loop-socks/ Learn to Knit a Raglan Sweater http://verypink.com/2010/04/19/learn-to-knit-a-raglan-sweater-toddler-tunic
Length: 17:30

Contact

Questions about Learn to Knit an Earflap Cap, Parts 1-4

Want more info about Learn to Knit an Earflap Cap, Parts 1-4? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question