Main Profile

At A Glance

Chelsey W.

Organization logo

English/writing with emphasis on special needs

Cost: $40 Per Hour Company: Wyzant


Chelsey W.'s Full Profile


Hello! My name is Chelsey. I am a 28 year old woman living in Camdenton, MO. However, I am willing to travel under the right circumstances.

I graduated from Columbia College in 2011 with a Bachelor's Degree in Human Services (similar to Social Work) and a minor in Sociology. I received honors (Magna Cum Laude) and made the Dean's List every semester. I have a particular love of reading and writing, but am proficient in every subject.

Previously I have worked with mentally ill adults a...


Cost $40 Per Hour
Type of Tutoring In-Person, One-on-one
Locations Your Office, Student's Home

Tutoring Subjects

Languages: English

English Language Arts: Grammar

About Wyzant


  1714 N. Damen Suite 3N, Chicago, IL 60647
  (877) 999-2681

Noodle says

Wyzant is the largest platform for independent tutors (over 60,000 tutors are listed on the site). Any tutor can list, and Wyzant doesn't provide their tutors with any training. This means that there is a wide range of quality among Wyzant tutors: we highly recommend that you read the testimonials and pay particular attention to the tutor's reviews. Wyzant also allows you to request a background check for their tutors at a very low cost: if you have any concerns we recommend that you request one.

Wyzant says

WyzAnt is the leading tutoring marketplace on the web with 72,000+ tutors offering private lessons in hundreds of subjects like math, science, test prep, foreign languages, music, computers and much more.

Latest Tweet

Questions about Chelsey W.

Want more info about Chelsey W.? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer